Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TRULY INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

信利國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00732)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Truly International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 27 March 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the 2019 unaudited annual results. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to make the following clarifications and amendments (with the amended figures underlined and bolded) in respect of contents on page 26 in the Announcement under subheading of Closure of Register of Members:

For determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the 2020 Annual General Meeting, the Register of Members will be closed from Wednesday, 3 June 2020 to Friday, 5 June 2020, during the period no transfer of shares can be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, all transfers accompanied by relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's Branch Share Registrar, Tricor Secretaries Limited, at Level <u>54</u>, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 2 June 2020.

Save as disclosed above, other contents of the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board
Truly International Holdings Limited
Ma Wai Tong

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 21 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lam Wai Wah, Mr. Wong Pong Chun, James, Mr. Ma Wai Tong, Mr. Song Bei Bei, Mr. Dai Cheng Yun and Mr. Cheung Wing Cheung as executive directors and Mr. Chung Kam Kwong, Mr. Ip Cho Ting, Spencer and Mr. Heung Kai Sing as independent non-executive directors.